Committee   |   Members |   Statutes |  Rules

 

Member
WCDF Delegate Email
Italy Carlo Bordini carlo.bordini@fid.it
England (EDA) Ian Caws iancaws@draughts.fsnet.co.uk
Ukraine Nadiya Chyzhevska chyzhevska@i.ua
Mongolia Bat-Erdene Chimeddorj d_enkhee@yahoo.com
Ireland (NWDF) Hugh Devlin hughdevlin@yahoo.co.uk
Ireland (NFD) Sean Donnelly seandonnelly203@hotmail.com
Turkmenistan Hoja Durdyev hdurdyevbn@rambler.ru
Barbados (BDA) Glyne Howell ghowell@infocarib.com
Uganda (UDF) Dan Isabirye ugandadraughtsfed@gmail.com
Czech Republic Igor Keder ikeder@volny.cz
Barbados (BCDF) Ron King suki@sunbeach.net
Ireland (UCC) John McElhone john@creaghprecisionjoinery.co.uk
USA (ACF) Alan Millhone alan.millhone@gmail.com
Wales John Morgan johnmorgan396@btinternet.com
New Zealand Jan Mortimer baywatchnz@xtra.co.nz
Germany (GDA) Dennis Pawlek dennispawlek@googlemail.com
Ireland (IDA) Sean Phillips seanphil@gofree.indigo.ie
England (BIDS) John Reade sue.reade@uwclub.net
Israel (IDF) Lina Rosen lina2912@gmail.com
USA (FCA) Joe Schwartz alan.millhone@gmail.com
Canada Ken Shoesmith kshoesmith@cogeco.ca
Kenya John Simiyu kenyadraughts@yahoo.com
Denmark Sune Thrane sune.thrane@gmail.com
Latvia Guntis Valneris guntisval@inbox.lv
USA Deloris Walker ICHFCHECKERS@aol.com
South Africa Colin Webster mindsportssa@iafrica.com
Scotland Graham Young bendings@hotmail.com
Germany (IGDD) Ingo Zachos nimzo@gmx.de

As well as our affiliated members and organisations we have had participants in WCDF events from Barbados, Belorussia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, New Zeeland, Northern Ireland, Russia, Scotland, South Africa, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, USA, and Wales.